Loading Events

« All Events

Reiki Gathering – Online via Zoom

October 3 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm HST

This Gathering is for those who already have Reiki and wish to enrich their relationship and experiences with Reiki.

  • How long has it been since you did a Reiki treatment?  For yourself?  or for someone else?
  • Would you like to feel re-inspired to use your Reiki?
  • Do you have some questions about Reiki?
  • Would you like to simply re-connect with others who do Reiki?
Let’s get together and spend a couple of hours in Reiki energy!  I will include time to review doing Reiki treatments, answer questions and share Reiki stories!  We will also take time to be in the Reiki energy and do a short Self-Treatment together!

TIME: 10:00 am Hawaii time; 1:00 pm Pacific time; 4:00 pm Eastern time.

Please RSVP and I will send you the link to join via Zoom on-line.

RSVP to Maureen RSVP

 

Details

Date:
October 3
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm HST
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Online via Zoom
HI United States

Organizer

Maureen Pua’ena O’Shaughnessy
Phone:
808-256-8620
Email:
maureen@reiki-hawaii.com
Website:
www.MaureenHawaii.com