Loading Events

Events for January 2, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Intuitive Gathering – How Will You Welcome 2022?

January 2 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm HST
Online via Zoom HI United States

How will you Welcome 2022? Join me Sunday January 2, 2022  at my On-line Intuitive Gathering (90 minutes, no charge) Noon (Hawaii) 2:00 pm (Pacific) 5:00 pm (Eastern) 2300 Central Europe How are you feeling about 2022?  Are you like me with some mixed feelings?  Why not take an hour or so to become clear and […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events